« Back to What's On

London Shows beginning with T

I spy with my little eye... London Shows beginning with 'T'! Here at LOVEtheatre we provide great deals on a fantastic selection of London Theatre, Attractions and Theatre Packages, and if you’re looking for unbeatable bargains then check out our Special Offers. They’re some of the best deals on London Theatre available anywhere!

Book The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience West End Tickets
The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience West End, 22-23 Shaftesbury Avenue, London, W1D 7EJ

From: Thu 30 Apr 2020

To: Mon 30 Nov 2020

The ultimate team challenge, in which you and your friends face challenges testing your skill, mental and physical ability across four adventure time zones.
Book The Crystal Maze LIVE Experience Manchester Tickets
The Crystal Maze Live Experience Manchester, The Crystal Maze Studios, Manchester, M3 4FP

From: Thu 30 Apr 2020

To: Sun 29 Nov 2020

The ultimate team challenge, in which you and your friends face challenges testing your skill, mental and physical ability across four adventure time zones.
Book The Book Of Mormon Tickets
Prince Of Wales Theatre, 31 Coventry Street, London, W1D 6AS

From: Mon 03 Aug 2020

To: Sat 06 Mar 2021

A pair of mismatched Mormon boys are sent on a mission to an unlikely place - Uganda
Book The Curious Incident Of The Dog In The Night-time Tickets
Troubadour Wembley Park Theatre, Fulton Road, Wembley, HA9 8TS

From: Wed 18 Nov 2020

To: Sun 10 Jan 2021

The National Theatre’s smash hit production of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time returns to London this Autumn.
Book The Drifters Girl Tickets
Garrick Theatre, Charing Cross Road, London, WC2H 0HH

From: Thu 01 Oct 2020

To: Sat 13 Feb 2021

The Queen of British Soul and West End leading lady Beverley Knight stars in the world premiere of a brand new musical - The Drifters Girl, coming to Garrick Theatre.
Book The Great Gatsby Tickets
Immersive LDN, 56 Davies Street, London, W1K 5HR

From: Wed 05 Aug 2020

To: Sun 31 Jan 2021

Experience the glamour and decadence of the Roaring Twenties with this smash-hit production of The Great Gatsby
Book The Lion King Tickets
Lyceum Theatre, Wellington Street, London, WC2E 7RQ

From: Tue 04 Aug 2020

To: Sun 03 Oct 2021

Disney's beloved film has been transformed into a spectacular multi award-winning musical that will redefine your expectations of theatre, exploding with glorious colours, stunning effects and enchanting music
Book The Lion King + 2 Course Pre-Theatre meal at Balthazar Tickets
Lyceum Theatre, Wellington Street, London, WC2E 7RQ

From: Tue 21 Apr 2020

To: Sun 04 Oct 2020

Disney's beloved film has been transformed into a spectacular multi award-winning musical that will redefine your expectations of theatre, exploding with glorious colours, stunning effects and enchanting music
Book The Mousetrap Tickets
St Martins Theatre, West Street, London, WC2H 9NZ

From: Mon 03 Aug 2020

To: Sun 28 Mar 2021

Guests are snowed in at Monkswell Manor. They soon discover, that there is a murderer in their midst
Book The Phantom Of The Opera Tickets
Her Majestys Theatre, Haymarket, London, SW1Y 4QR

From: Wed 17 Jun 2020

To: Sat 06 Mar 2021

Andrew Lloyd Webber's mesmerising score magically combines with breathtaking scenery & special effects to bring this tragic love story to life