« Back to What's On

London Shows beginning with P

I spy with my little eye... London Shows beginning with 'P'! Here at LOVEtheatre we provide great deals on a fantastic selection of London Theatre, Attractions and Theatre Packages, and if you’re looking for unbeatable bargains then check out our Special Offers. They’re some of the best deals on London Theatre available anywhere!

Book The Play That Goes Wrong Tickets
Duchess Theatre, Catherine Street, London, WC2B 5LA

From: Fri 16 Apr 2021

To: Sun 30 Jan 2022

The Cornley Polytechnic Drama Society are putting on a 1920s murder mystery, but everything that can go wrong... does
Book Potted Panto Tickets
Garrick Theatre, Charing Cross Road, London, WC2H 0HH

From: Thu 01 Apr 2021

To: Sun 18 Apr 2021

7 classic pantomimes in 70 hilarious minutes as Potted Panto returns to the Garrick Theatre
Book Pretty Woman Tickets
Savoy Theatre, Strand, London, WC2R 0ET

From: Thu 08 Jul 2021

To: Sun 12 Dec 2021

PRETTY WOMAN: THE MUSICAL is BACK in the West End from July 2021. It's time to head back to Beverly Hills and experience one of Hollywood’s most beloved romantic stories of all time live on stage at it’s glamorous new home - the Savoy Theatre....
Book Pretty Woman: The Musical + 3 Course Pre Theatre Dinner at Ham Yard Hotel Tickets
Piccadilly Theatre, Denman Street, London, W1D 7DY

From: Fri 19 Mar 2021

To: Sat 04 Sep 2021

One of Hollywood’s most beloved romantic stories of all time is now coming to the West End!
Book The Prince of Egypt Tickets
Dominion Theatre, 268-269 Tottenham Court Rd, London, W1T 7AQ

From: Fri 16 Apr 2021

To: Sat 08 Jan 2022

An exhilarating, powerful and joyous celebration of belief and the human spirit, experience the epic emotion and soaring music of this new musical!
Book Public Domain Tickets
Vaudeville Theatre, 404 Strand, London, WC2R 0NH

From: Thu 27 May 2021

To: Sun 30 May 2021

PUBLIC DOMAIN is a dark, funny, verbatim musical about the internet: Those who own it; those who live in it; and YOU! Following an acclaimed digital debut at Southwark Playhouse this thrilling, new British musical, composed entirely from the real-life...