« Back to What's On

London Shows Autumn 2021

Wondering what London Shows are on in Autumn 2021? Well LOVEtheatre is here to help. We provide great deals on a fantastic selection of London Theatre, Attractions and Theatre Packages, and if you’re looking for unbeatable bargains then check out our Special Offers. They’re some of the best deals on London Theatre available anywhere!

Book Pretty Woman: The Musical + 3 Course Pre Theatre Dinner at Ham Yard Hotel Tickets
Piccadilly Theatre, Denman Street, London, W1D 7DY

From: Fri 19 Mar 2021

To: Sat 04 Sep 2021

One of Hollywood’s most beloved romantic stories of all time is now coming to the West End!
Book WICKED Tickets
Apollo Victoria Theatre, 17 Wilton Road, London, SW1V 1LG

From: Wed 07 Apr 2021

To: Sat 27 Nov 2021

Two young women meet as sorcery students in Oz and follow their destinies as Glinda The Good and the Wicked Witch of the West
Book Six Tickets
Arts Theatre, 6-7 Great Newport Street, London, WC2H 7JB

From: Tue 20 Apr 2021

To: Sun 05 Sep 2021

From Tudor queens to pop princesses, the six wives of Henry VIII finally take the mic to tell their tale.
Book The Mousetrap Tickets
St Martins Theatre, West Street, London, WC2H 9NZ

From: Mon 17 May 2021

To: Sun 30 Jan 2022

Agatha Christie’s THE MOUSETRAP has been at home at St. Martins Theatre in the West End for almost 70 years and is still keeping millions of people from every corner of the globe on the edge of their seats. THE MOUSETRAP first entered the record...
Book Amélie The Musical Tickets
Criterion Theatre, Piccadilly Circus, London, W1J 9HT

From: Thu 20 May 2021

To: Sat 25 Sep 2021

Times are hard for dreamers but Amélie is someone to believe in. Following a critically acclaimed and sell-out tour in 2019, a Grammy nomination and 3 Olivier Award nominations, AMÉLIE THE MUSICAL arrives in the heart of the West End. The...
Book Magic Mike Live Tickets
Hippodrome, Charing Cross Road, London, WC2H 7JH

From: Fri 21 May 2021

To: Sun 19 Dec 2021

MEET YOUR WILD SIDE Conceived and directed by Channing Tatum, MAGIC MIKE LIVE is an unforgettably fun night of sizzling, 360-degree entertainment based on the hit movies. It’s hot. It's hilarious. It’s the great time you've been waiting for!...
Book Jeff Wayne's The War Of The Worlds: The Immersive Experience Tickets
The Hallmark Building, London, EC3M 5JE

From: Sat 22 May 2021

To: Fri 28 Jan 2022

Travel back to H. G. Wells' Victorian England and be part of the martian invasion of 1898. . .
Book The Art Of Banksy Tickets
50 Earlham St, London, 50 Earlham St, London, WC2H 9LJ

From: Mon 24 May 2021

To: Sun 21 Nov 2021

SUBVERSIVE. MYSTERIOUS. BRILLIANT. The world’s largest collection of privately-owned Banksy art makes its mark on London for the first time at 50 Earlham St, Covent Garden from May 2021. Previously seen by over 750,000 people in Melbourne, Tel Aviv,...
Book The Woman In Black Tickets
Fortune Theatre, 31 Russell Street, London, WC2B 5HH

From: Tue 25 May 2021

To: Sat 02 Apr 2022

A junior solicitor is summoned to a deceased estate and uncovers the former inhabitants terrible purpose
Book Showstopper! The Improvised Musical Tickets
Garrick Theatre, Charing Cross Road, London, WC2H 0HH

From: Mon 07 Jun 2021

To: Mon 11 Oct 2021

A new musical is born at every performance of this incredible show, each created on the spot by the multi-award winning musical comedians.